Share Your Style…

Oh Hello YouTube…

Posted on: July 24, 2009


Friday 24th July 2009

twitter

Afternoon ladies! I hope your all having a bloomin’ good Friday!  I’m in a totally chipper mood today because Friday’s seem to bring out the best in people. I’ve been tweeting all day and everyone is in such a good mood, it’s a really good vibe over there. I love the banter i can have with some people and we don’t even know each other in person but it really can affect your mood and make you feel happy! (I like feeling happy..)

Also, being that it’s FRIDAY means the weekend is here and  think you’ve all established how much i like the weekends. Tonight is going to be fun because Kate is back from holiday (looking all tanned and beautiful!), Harriet has a night off work (yay!) and our old friend VC (Viccy!) is back in town so were going to have a lovely ladies night out! GIRL POWER! VC cracks me up, we’ve been talking on Facebook all week and just getting each other all excited for when we go out. My favourite quote of hers was “I’m wearing the highest heels ever..but they make me look like i’ve pooed my pants so, Sar, if i’m doing a ‘I’m having a poo’ face, tell me and i’ll snap out of it!” Haha, hilarious.

I love girls nights.  I mean, boys will definately be around eventually, but I love the whole ‘meeting first for wine and gossips’ cause everyones shouting over each other and giggling and squeeling and it’s just the most fun EVER! Gotta love being a girl!

Because none of us know what were wearing, we can’t do Outfits Of The Night YET, but i’ll be very snap happy throughout the night and make sure i post the good ones asap!

In other news, I recorded a couple of videos that i’d seen on YouTube recently. One is the ‘Favourite Shoes’ tag, the other is ‘What’s in my bag’ tag and the third was a little intro to say HELLO to YouTube! I’ve only uploaded one so far because i wanted to test the water and see if people even liked what i had to say and so far people have been really kind so i’ll upload the others one by one over the weekend and hopefully keep up the recording!

Because im not self-hosted, I cant embed the player into my blog so i’ve cheated and added the picture below and made it clickable so if you click it, you will be automatically directed to my channel..clever!

youtube

Right, so that’s all i got i reckon! I’ll do lots more blogging over the weekend to update you on some exciting news for Share Your Style so stay in touch!

Big Kisses..

Sarah x x x

2 Responses to "Oh Hello YouTube…"

Aaah, I love girls nights out. I’ve not had one for aaaages, I am pining for girly company 😦 Have a lovely time! (Oh & upload your other vids, pleease!) xxx

Aww! We’ll have a Twitter girly night with Zoe and Arlene (Dressjunkie!) haha TWEET GIRL POWER!! And yeah i definately will over the weekend, the whats in my bag one is particularly gross but i think you all will like it!! x x x x

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5 other followers

Click to Subscribe, View Twitter, Listen To The Podcast & Watch Us On YouTube.

RSS Follow me on Dailybooth!

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Previous Posts.

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
